Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Segreteria

 

  1. Vincenzo Luciano – Organizzazione – v.luciano@pdsa.it
  2. Giuseppe Lanzara – Enti Locali – g.lanzara@pdsa.it
  3. Ginetto Bernabò – Politiche socio-sanitarie – g.bernabo@pdsa.it
  4. Antonio Bruno – Programma – a.bruno@pdsa.it
  5. Gaetano De Maio – Comunicazione – g.demaio@pdsa.it
  6. Gina Fusco – Iniziativa politica – g.fusco@pdsa.it
  7. Luca Lascaleia – Rapporti Istituzionali – lascaleia@pdsa.it
  8. Antonietta Limongi – Cultura e tempo libero – a.limongi@pdsa.it
  9. Luisa Palluotto – Pari opportunità e diritti – l.palluotto@pdsa.it
  10. Etta Pinto – Associazionismo – e.pinto@pdsa.it
  11. Rosvelia Ragone – Beni culturali – r.ragone@pdsa.it
  12. Fabio Tamburro – Circoli – f.tamburro@pdsa.it
  13. Cristian Telese – Ambiente e sicurezza – c.telese@pdsa.it
  14. Nunzio Troncone – Agricoltura e aree interne – n.troncone@pdsa.it
  15. Federica Fortino – Politiche giovanili – f.fortino@pdsa.it